Government The government of Ethiopia was an absolute monarch until the late 20th century. In 1974, the last emperor of Ethiopia, Haile Selassie I, was overthrown by a military coup and was replaced by a communist regime until 1991. Since then, Ethiopia has been a Federal Democratic Republic made up of 14 regions based on ethnicity. The present government was reelected in May 2015 for another 5-year term.

About us

Welcome to Ethiopia- an ancient wonderland with rich cultural traditions, architectural remains, natural beauty and enormously hospitable people. Ethiopia has a history of over 3,000 years, which has been preserved in a remarkable manner. Only in Ethiopia will you find yourself dramatically transported back in time through the participation in sacred rituals of an archaic faith.

Read More

Our Address

Ayat Apartment ground and first Floor

Walking Distance from UNECA, Guinea Conakry Street
Addis Ababa  Ethiopia
Po.Box. 9438
Office:   +251 115 52 54 78